Contact Us

Contact Us

Get in touch

There are many ways to support the Centennial Campaign and help ensure that our community will always be a musical one. 

Whether you are interested in making a gift to our Annual Fund, which supports the LA Phil’s most immediate needs, or are considering a Planned Gift that will sustain the LA Phil’s work in the future, there is a Development staff member who can answer your questions and help connect your giving with what you care about the most.

GIVE NOW


Major Gifts and Board of Overseers

Gifts at the $15,000 level and above

Robert Albini
Associate Director
Major Gifts
RAlbini@LAPhil.org
213.972.3516
Kimberley Valentine
Director
Leadership Gifts
KValentine@LAPhil.org
213.972.7270

Friends and Patrons of the LA Phil

Gifts under $15,000

Campaign@LAPhil.org
213.972.7557

Legacy Giving

Gifts of Estate, Will, or Trust

Susan Erburu Reardon
Director
Gift Planning
SReardon@LAPhil.org 
213.972.3541
Kimberley Valentine
Director
Leadership Gifts
KValentine@LAPhil.org
213.972.7270

Institutional Support

Julia Cole
Director
Institutional Giving & Stewardship
JCole@LAPhil.org
213.972.7428
Stefanie Sprester
Director
Corporate Sponsorships
SSprester@LAPhil.org
213.972.3457

Not sure who to speak to? Contact us at Campaign@LAPhil.org or 213.972.7557.